©2019 by Arabian Horse Association of Eastern Canada. Web admin reachable at Sam.Hirniak@outlook.com

Contact Information

Allan Ehrlick

8259 Canyon Rd.

Campbellville, Ontario

L0P 1B0
(905) 854 - 0762​

aoc@milestoneac.ca

President, 
Canadian National Show Commission

Jane Whitwell

11822 Kennedy Rd.,

Gormley, ON

L0H 1G0

(905) 887 - 9303

jane.lee.whitwell@sympatico.ca

Vice President,
Publicity and Promotion

Josh Schildroth

647-242-4855

joshua6654@hotmail.com

Vice President, Sponsorship 

Jill Barton

733 Maple Road

Odessa, ON

K0H 2H0

(613) 386 3195

jill.barton613@gmail.com

Treasurer,

Newsletter, EC, 

Working western, and

Membership Secretary

Danielle Donald​

(905) 813 - 9308

donald5397@rogers.com

Director, RAWF promo,

Horse Show Secretary

Alice Draper​

adraper22@hotmail.com

Director,  Banquet

Michelle Harbridge

mharbridge@scdsb.on.ca

Director

Director

Gail Nickle

Director

Lyndsey Hosking 

Director